CTSI Council and Board

 Photo of President of TSI Baroness CrawleyCTSI President: Baroness Christine Crawley

The Council 


Chair: Sara Barry


Vice Chair: Malcolm Craig

Immediate Past Chair:  Christine Heemskerk

Nationally Elected members (2014 to 2017)

John Hillier, Sue Powell, Brian Stone

Council Members for Branches (2014 to 2017)

Alex Connell - East Midlands, Tendy Lindsay - Greater London, Eleanor Lake - Midlands, Claire Starkey - North Eastern, Simon Keegan - Northern Ireland, Eleni Boucouvalas - North Western,  Mark McGinty - Scottish,  Ben Meredith - South Eastern, Richard Carr - South East Midlands, John Paddock - Southern,  Timothy  Keohane - Welsh,  Rob Quinlan - South Western,  Joanne Boutflower - Yorkshire and the Humber.

Deputy Council Members for Branches (2014 to 2017)
Clair Dathan - East Midlands,  Paul Miloseski-Reid - Greater London, Heather McGuiness - Midlands, To be arranged - Northern,  Jim Frazer - Northern Ireland, Chris Wilkinson - North Western,  Roisin Dillon - Scottish,  Steve Rock - South Eastern,  Lesley Crompton - South East Midlands, To be arranged - Southern, Gareth Walters - Welsh, Martin Fisher - South Western,  Tracey Hewer - Yorkshire and the Humber

Council Members for Societies (2014 to 2017)
Steve Emmett - BMG, Ken Daly - SCOTSS, Guy Pratt - ACTSO, Louise Baxter - CEA

Deputy Council Members for Societies (2014 to 2017)
Dawn Coupe - BMG, To be arranged - SCOTSS, ACTSO - To be arranged, Janice Chisholm - CEA



The Board

Executive Directors

Chief executive and company secretary, Leon Livermore (permanent whilst appointed) 
Commercial director, Nikki Pasek (permanent whilst appointed)


Carol Brady, chair of the board (2014 to 2017)
Noel Hunter, non-executive director (appointed 2013 to 2016)
Gaynor Jackson, non-executive director (appointed 2014 to 2017)
Steve McArdle, non-executive director (appointed 2014 to 2017) 
Paul Ramsden, non-executive director (appointed 2014 to 2017)
Ian Simpson, non-executive director (appointed 2014 to 2017)
Julie Sampson, non-executive director (appointed 2016 to 2019)



Christine Heemskerk, chair of CTSI
Sara Barry, vice chair of CTSI
Mark McGinty, immediate past chair of CTSI

 CTSI executive