Members of the All Party Parliamentary Group for Consumer Affairs and Trading Standards

Joint chairs

Austin Mitchell MP Labour

Stephen Lloyd MP Lib Dem


Baroness Christine Crawley    

Government -  Con/Lib Dem         

Baroness Wilcox Con

John Whittingdale MP Con

Baroness Seccombe Con

Lord Bowness Con

Baroness Garden of Frognal Lib Dem

Lord Howe Con

Dr Julian Lewis MP Con 

Baroness Thomas of Winchester Lib Dem

David Heath MP Lib Dem

Stephen Lloyd MP Lib Dem

Main Opposition Party - Labour 

Lord Borrie QC

Baroness Crawley

Baroness Dean of Thornton le Flyde

Joan Walley MP

Russell Brown MP

Glenda Jackson MP

Lord Clinton-Davis

Lord Whitty

Ian Davidson MP

Austin Mitchell MP