Login / Register/ Consumer Helpline 0808 223 1133

CTSI Council

The Council is the elected body responsible for advising on and monitoring strategic direction and policy to be followed by the Institute both as a membership organisation and as a business.

Wendy Potts

Wendy Potts, Chair (2020 - 2021)

Wendy became Chair of CTSI in December 2020. She is the first Chair of CTSI working in the private sector.

Read more …

Louise Baxter

Louise Baxter, Vice Chair (2020 - 2021)

Louise was elected as Vice Chair of the Chartered Trading Standards Institute in December 2020.

Read more …

Tendy Lindsay

Tendy Lindsay, Second Vice Chair (2020 - 2021)

Tendy became Second Vice Chair of CTSI in December 2020.

Rob Taylour

Rob Taylour, Immediate Past Chair (2020 - 2021)

Rob became Immediate Past Chair following his year as Chair of CTSI in 2019 - 2020.

Read more …

Nationally Elected Members (2020-2023)

Nationally Elected Members are elected by the CTSI membership and serve a three year term.

Read more …

Branch and Section Council Members (2020-2023)

Read more …

Deputy Branch and Section Council Members (2020-2023)

Read more …

Follow us on twitter @ctsi_uk

© 2021 Chartered Trading Standards Institute. All rights reserved.

1 Sylvan Court Sylvan Way, Southfields Business Park, Basildon, Essex, SS15 6TH.
Company no. RC000879

Website by: