Login / Register/ Consumer Helpline 0808 223 1133

President and Vice Presidents of CTSI

CTSI President


CTSI Vice Presidents

CTSI Vice Presidents come from a broad range of backgrounds including parliamentarians, policy officials from academia, the consumer world and trading standards professionals. 

Paul Allen OBE Fellow of the Chartered Trading Standards Institute (FCTSI)
Oswald Barnes FCTSI
Lord Beecham of Benwell
Lord Best OBE
Joyce Blow
John Bridgeman CBE
John Carroll FCTSI
Kenneth Collins
John Corfield FCTSI
Baroness Crawley
James Michael Drewry FCTSI
Baroness Eaton of Cottingley
Brian Fallon
Ron Gainsford FCTSI OBE
Malcolm Harbour CBE
Jim Humble OBE FCTSI
Noel Hunter OBE FCTSI
Dame Deirdre Hutton CBE
Rhun ap Iorwerth
Lord Lindsay
Peter McVeigh
Austin Mitchell
Jess Phillips MP
Baroness Seccombe of Kineton
David Sibbert FCTSI
Richard Thomas CBE
David Thompson
Lord Whitty of Camberwell
Baroness Judith Wilcox of Plymouth
Alma Williams OBE
Robert Wright FCTSI
Carolyn Harris MP


Follow us on twitter @ctsi_uk

  • As more businesses and services begin to open, please be aware of scams. Don't forget to always look for our Consum… https://t.co/kaLmxXni7z

  • 2021.02.26 Recall: SM Pickles of Glastonbury - Various pickled products / Vinegar Mix. See https://t.co/JkxFlEy8Gm #recall

  • Do you want to play a role in constructing CTSI's survey on race and equalities within the Trading Standards profes… https://t.co/ZF3W1VwPZT

© 2021 Chartered Trading Standards Institute. All rights reserved.

1 Sylvan Court Sylvan Way, Southfields Business Park, Basildon, Essex, SS15 6TH.
Company no. RC000879

Website by: