Login IconLogin / Register/ Consumer Helpline delivered by Citizens Advice 0808 223 1133

All-Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) for Consumer Protection

CTSI has taken over the secretariat for the All-Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) for Consumer Protection.

The Group is Chaired by Yvonne Fovargue MP and through our work to support the Group we will be helping to drive important conversations, political engagement and facilitate cross party debates on a range of issues, while most importantly raising the profile of the Trading Standards profession.

Chair & Registered Contact - Yvonne Fovargue (Labour)
Vice Chair - Baroness Altmann (Conservative)
Vice Chair - Patricia Gibson (Scottish National Party)

If you have any questions, you can contact the group's secretariat: [email protected]

© 2024 Chartered Trading Standards Institute. All rights reserved.

1 Sylvan Court Sylvan Way, Southfields Business Park, Basildon, Essex, SS15 6TH.
Company no. RC000879

Investors in People and Customer excellence award logos

Website by: