Login IconLogin / Register/ Consumer Helpline delivered by Citizens Advice 0808 223 1133

CTSI Council

The Council is the elected body responsible for advising on and monitoring strategic direction and policy to be followed by the Institute both as a membership organisation and as a business.

Louise Baxter

Louise Baxter, Chair of the Institute (2021 - 2022)

Louise assumed the role of Chair of the Chartered Trading Standards Institute in December 2021.

Read more …

Tendy Lindsay

Tendy Lindsay, Vice Chair (2021 - 2022)

Tendy assumed the role of Vice Chair of CTSI in December 2021.

Wendy Potts

Wendy Potts, Immediate Past Chair (2021 - 2022)

Wendy assumed the role of CTSI Immediate Past Chair in December 2021 following her year as Chair.

Read more …

James Munro

James Munro, Second Vice Chair (2021-2022)

James assumed the role of CTSI Second Vice Chair in December 2021.

Read more …

Nationally Elected Members (2020-2023)

Nationally Elected Members are elected by the CTSI membership and serve a three year term.

Read more …

Branch and Section Council Members (2020-2023)

Read more …

Deputy Branch and Section Council Members (2020-2023)

Read more …

Follow us on twitter @ctsi_uk

  • The CTSI Hero Awards is a fantastic opportunity to celebrate individuals or groups of people who make outstanding c… https://t.co/W5mA5t8rmy

  • Looking for job in Trading Standards? Subscribe to TS appointments and receive details of all the latest vacancies… https://t.co/VFaTDwLfGD

  • Job alert🚨 Do you have the ability to lead investigations into a wide range of complex criminal matters? Senior… https://t.co/O7wFvXz4c6

© 2022 Chartered Trading Standards Institute. All rights reserved.

1 Sylvan Court Sylvan Way, Southfields Business Park, Basildon, Essex, SS15 6TH.
Company no. RC000879

Investors in People and Customer excellence award logos

Website by: