Login IconLogin / Register/ Consumer Helpline delivered by Citizens Advice 0808 223 1133

CTSI Council

Branch and Section Council Members (2020-2023)

Branch Representatives

Clair Dathan, East Midlands

Robert Pinchen, London

Sylvia Rook, Midlands

Nicola Pearson, North Eastern

Lisa Mallon, Northern Ireland 

Eleni Boucouvalas, North Western  

Tony McAuley, Scottish

Gina Green, South Eastern

Lesley Crompton, South East Midlands

Ian Savill, Southern  

Dave Riley, Welsh  

Andy Wilson, South Western

Jennie Hamilton, Yorkshire and the Humber

Section Representatives

Alison Farrar, Consumer Empowerment Alliance (CEA)

Fakir Osman, Association of Chief Trading Standards Officers (ACTSO)

Niall Smith, Society of Chief Trading Standards in Scotland (SCOTSS)

Steve Emmett, Business Members Group (BMG)


Find out more about your representatives

Follow us on twitter @ctsi_uk

  • “We’ve helped take down this criminal gang which generated more than £7m in untaxed revenue from illegal internet s… https://t.co/FasZZokT9o

  • CTSI urges the Government to address what it says is “consumer confusion” when it comes to how much protection cust… https://t.co/30WbV3af1z

  • Step behind the scenes with us as we explore the world of product safety and the vital role of Trading Standards.… https://t.co/iBIYPEToBk

© 2023 Chartered Trading Standards Institute. All rights reserved.

1 Sylvan Court Sylvan Way, Southfields Business Park, Basildon, Essex, SS15 6TH.
Company no. RC000879

Investors in People and Customer excellence award logos

Website by: