Login IconLogin / Register/ Consumer Helpline delivered by Citizens Advice 0808 223 1133

CTSI Council

Deputy Branch and Section Council Members (2020-2023)

Deputy Branch Representatives

To be confirmed, East Midlands

Claire Taylor, London 

Donna Bensley, Midlands

Sam McCluskey, North Eastern

Linda Houston, Northern Ireland

Chris Wilkinson, North Western

Michelle McKenna, Scottish  

Ann Beamish, South Eastern  

TBC, South East Midlands

TBC, Southern

Dave Riley, Welsh

Jane Tomlinson, South Western  

TBC, Yorkshire and the Humber

Deputy Section Representatives

Janice Chisholm, Consumer Empowerment Alliance (CEA)

TBC, Association of Chief Trading Standards Officers (ACTSO)

TBC, Society of Chief Officers of Trading Standards in Scotland (SCOTSS)

Jonathan Halls, Business Members Group (BMG)

Follow us on twitter @ctsi_uk

  • The CTSI Hero Awards is a fantastic opportunity to celebrate individuals or groups of people who make outstanding c… https://t.co/W5mA5t8rmy

  • Looking for job in Trading Standards? Subscribe to TS appointments and receive details of all the latest vacancies… https://t.co/VFaTDwLfGD

  • Job alert🚨 Do you have the ability to lead investigations into a wide range of complex criminal matters? Senior… https://t.co/O7wFvXz4c6

© 2022 Chartered Trading Standards Institute. All rights reserved.

1 Sylvan Court Sylvan Way, Southfields Business Park, Basildon, Essex, SS15 6TH.
Company no. RC000879

Investors in People and Customer excellence award logos

Website by: