Login / Register/ Consumer Helpline 0808 223 1133

Trading Standards professional qualification

 The CTSI professional competency framework (CPCF) consists of three levels of qualifications to be achieved. 

Each level has various subject areas and assessments to be undertaken and successfully completed to achieve the award


Registration into the CPCF is necessary for candidates to enter for examinations and assessments 


Training Courses

You may also like

Follow us on twitter @ctsi_uk

© 2021 Chartered Trading Standards Institute. All rights reserved.

1 Sylvan Court Sylvan Way, Southfields Business Park, Basildon, Essex, SS15 6TH.
Company no. RC000879

Website by: